Posted by: forgingahead | May 19, 2014

Leaving on a jet plane

Off to London I go.

I had a lovely weekend at home. My highlight was a lesson on Now Voyager with Anke. We had a brilliant ride and Anke helped me find new ways to help NV be balanced and happy under saddle.

Lots of Zinger time too. I’m going to be gone the next two weeks so needed to fill up my reserves of kitty energy.

I knew this time of year would bring a lot of travel for work. I am, however, slightly concerned with just how comfortable I am getting with airports and airplanes.

20140519-105336.jpg

Leave a Reply

Categories

