Posted by: forgingahead | December 28, 2011

iPhone Test Post

Just downloaded the WordPress app for my new toy. Let’s see what trouble I can get into 🙂

Would love to post one of the fabulous photos taken with this beauty. Hmmmm…not obvious. Will need to research.

Bert and I had a nature filled Christmas. A couple days in the mountains soaking up the beauty of Lake Tahoe. Followed by a walk on the beach in Half Moon Bay. Life is good.

Please share your favorite apps. I’m quickly becoming hooked.

20111228-165622.jpg

Responses

  1. Merry Christmas! Instagram is my FAVORITE app! Have fun 🙂

  2. That sounds like my kind of Christmas. Woods … give me lots of woods right now. I’m still stuck in the weeds.

  3. Instagram! Welcome to the addiction, month long member myself.


Leave a Reply

Categories

