Posted by: forgingahead | June 3, 2010

Four Generations

That’s my great grandmother, my grandmother, my mother and me.

I was hoping we’d each be around 20 years old in the photos but I need to do my homework on the one of my great grandma. She’s looking very serious there. She had a great laugh and was always smiling so this photo isn’t a fair representation of her personality.

My grandmother and mom are so beautiful.

That’s my college graduation photo. Makes me wish I’d been more formally attired. I look like a slouch next to my elders.

Thanks to Bert for making this lovely collage for me!

Responses

  1. Nice pictures.

  2. The pictures look great. We need to get a younger one of G-ma Roche. Thanks for sending me the link:-)


Leave a Reply

Categories

