Posted by: forgingahead | March 22, 2010

Hollywood

I’m in Hollywood. Love saying that. Sounds so fabulous.

Truth to be told I’m here less than 24 hours and probably won’t leave the hotel. But at least it’s a lovely hotel. The new W is swank – as are all W’s. If you haven’t stayed in one you should check them out. I’m a fan.

Fingers crossed our executive meeting goes well today. I’m here so it should, right?

🙂

I’ve been swamped with work so less time to share and I miss you guys!

And may I say I have a whole new level of appreciation for the time it takes to train for an Ironman. I’m only training for a half and I’m wicked busy! Makes one even more organized.

Have a great day everyone!

Responses

  1. Hooray for Hollywood!

  2. Good luck with the meeting – you will be great!


Leave a Reply

Categories

