Posted by: forgingahead | September 4, 2009

Zinger the Super Cat

I love my cat.

I love my husband. And not just because he takes wonderful photos that make me smile.

Today I shall share a few photo treasures with you.

Readers of this blog know about Zinger the Super Cat. He’s a cog. If you want to know what that means check out the link.

IMG_6000CrvsCASS25Crp4x6_300

Zinger loves to cuddle. Pretty much whenever we pick him up his eyes go all soft like this. We call it his scrunchy face.

IMG_5985CACrp4x6_300

He’s a big cat. And I have big hair. We go together well.

IMG_5993CASS25Crp4x6_300

See, I told you he’s a cuddle-bucket.

Hope everyone has a safe and super duper fun holiday weekend!

Responses

  1. Okay, your husbands photographs are wonderful! I love the horse photos and the ocean photos so much! Maybe you should frame one of you and Zinger, it is precious…lucky and blessed you!

    Have fun horsing around and happy long weekend,
    meg

  2. I miss my cat so much, thanks for letting me live vicariously through you and your beautiful feline. Letting a horse do what they do best while you are on their back IS the best feeling in the world, or one of them. We should meet sometime…I’m down in the Santa Cruz area.

  3. Ohhhh love Zinger!!!

  4. Great photos! Bert definitely captured the love between you and Super Cat!

  5. Awwww, he is a doll!


Leave a Reply

Categories

